Personal Lines Agent / CSR

Beverly Melton
imageName

Piedmont Insurance Assoc Inc

Agency Manager

 

Direct:770-788-9000 Ext 201

Office:Covington

 

Email: bmelton@piedmontins.com

 

 

Ann West
imageName

Personal Lines Agent / CSR

Direct: 770-788-9000 Ext 115
Office: Covington
 

Email: awest@piedmontins.com

 

Sean Carragher
imageName
              Agent/Broker

 

Direct:770-788-9000 Ext 200

Office:Covington

 

Email: scarragher@piedmontins.com

 

Kay (Sissy) Hughes
    Personal Lines Agent / CSR

 

Direct:770-788-9000 Ext 202

Office:Covington

 

Email: shughes@piedmontins.com
 

Faye Beard
                Receptionist
 

Direct:770-788-9000 

Office:Covington

 

Email: fbeard@piedmontins.com

 

Paulette Womack
           Commercial Lines Agent / CSR

 

Direct:770-788-9000 Ext 104

Office:Covington

 

Email: pwomack@piedmontins.com
 

Sharon Watkins
          Commercial Lines Agent / CSR

 

Direct:770-788-9000 Ext 106

Office:Covington

 

Email: swatkins@piedmontins.com